Berlin-Brandenburg-schlesische Oberlausitz

Anschrift:

Kirchlicher Rechnungshof der Evangelischen Kirche
Berlin-Brandenburg-schlesische Oberlausitz
Georgenkirchstraße 69/70
10249 Berlin

Tel:  030 243 44 -308    
Fax: 030 243 44 -250

E-Mail: info@krh.ekbo.de

Mitarbeitende:

Direktor:Klaus Lachenmann-309
 k.lachenmann@krh.ekbo.de 
Sekretariat/Teamassistenz:Heike Puppe-308
 h.puppe@krh.ekbo.de 
Prüfer/Prüferinnen:Marita Baumgarten-452
 m.baumgarten@krh.ekbo.de 
 Martin Bolwig-310
 m.bolwig@krh.ekbo.de 
 Sven Eitel-305
 s.eitel@krh.ekbo.de 
 Doreen Herfurth-303
 d.herfurth@krh.ekbo.de 
 Bianka Lottra-462
 b.lottra@krh.ekbo.de 
 Annett Sanne-306
 a.sanne@krh.ekbo.de 
 Jacqueline Schön-314
 j.schoen@krh.ekbo.de 
 Christiane Seerich-304
 c.seerich@krh.ekbo.de 
 Christian Vierheller-307
 c.vierheller@krh.ekbo.de 

Internet:  http://krh.ekbo.de
Wegbeschreibung